Each Chapter of Meeting Minds is managed by a committee. The committee consists of 2 - 3 appointed members from within the chapter.

The committee is responsible for the management of the members, the co-ordination of the meetings, communicating information to members and keeping records within the Meeting Minds database.

The positions on the committee will be rotated throughout the year, ensuring that all members take a turn.

 The current members of the committee are:


Rob Haynes
Tia Taylor-Rennie
Adam Donkin
They can be contacted via email at


Alan Butler
Alan Skinner
Vanessa Wilson
Luke McNeice

They can be contacted via email at  


Rosanna Jackson
Kacey Unwin
Robyn Johnson

They can be contacted via email at



Mark Smith

He can be contacted at